BFFNZ

THE BRITISH FILM FESTIVAL is coming to The Capitol!

A Call to Spy

124 mins | Rated M

A Call to Spy

124 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday November 21

A Gift From Bob

90 mins | Rated G

A Gift From Bob

90 mins | Rated G

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday November 19
Tuesday November 24
Sunday November 29

Dating Amber

92 mins | Rated TBC

Dating Amber

92 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday November 21
Wednesday November 25
Friday November 27

Days of the Bagnold Summer

86 mins | Rated M

Sunday November 22
Tuesday November 24
Saturday November 28
Friday November 20

Flash Gordon

111 mins

Sunday November 22

Little Joe

105 mins | Rated M

Little Joe

105 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday November 28

Misbehaviour

106 mins | Rated M

Misbehaviour

106 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Monday November 23
Thursday December 03

Rockfield

102 mins

Sunday November 22
Thursday November 26

Summerland

100 mins | Rated TBC

Summerland

100 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday November 26
Saturday November 28

Warrior Queen

30 mins | Rated TBC

Warrior Queen

30 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER